Festive Opening Hours

Please see below for details of opening hours for non-residents over Christmas and Hogmanay 2021

For dinner reservations, please email team@craigdarrochinn.co.uk 

Thursday 23rd December

Bar: 12pm - Close 

Lunch: 12pm - 2pm

Dinner: 5.30pm - 8pm (by advance reservation)

Friday 24th December

Bar: 12pm - 11pm 

Lunch: 12pm - 2pm

Dinner: Ticket Only

Saturday 25th December

Bar: 5pm - 11pm 

Christmas Day Lunch: Ticket Only

Sunday 26th December

Bar: 2pm - Close 

Light Bites: 2pm - 8pm

Monday 27th December

Closed

Tuesday 28th - Thursday 30th December

Bar: 12pm - Close 

Lunch: 12pm - 2pm

Dinner: 5.30pm - 8pm (by advance reservation)

Friday 31st December

Bar: 12pm - 2.30pm (last orders 2pm) 

Lunch: 12pm - 2pm

Hogmanay: Ticket Only

Saturday 1st January

Bar: 12pm - Close

Lunch: 12pm - 2pm

Dinner: 5.30pm - 8pm (by advance reservation)

Sunday 2nd January

Bar: 12pm - Close

Sunday Lunch: 12.30pm - 4pm (by advance reservation)

Monday 3rd January

Bar: 12pm - Close

Lunch: 12pm - 2pm 

Dinner: Homemade Curry Specials 5.30pm - 8pm

Tuesday 4th January

Closed